image
Clan Macnaughton image
Officers
Honorary President
Sir Malcolm F. Macnaghten
of Macnaghten, Bart.

Thirty-first
Chief of the Clan

image
Chairman
Peter D.A. McNaughton
360.686.8451

E-Mail:
chairman@clanmacnaughton.net
image Membership Secretary
and Treasurer
Mary Nivison Burton
541.401.2613

E-Mail: membersec@clanmacnaughton.net
treasurer@clanmacnaughton.net
image Eastern USA
Vice-Chairman
Richard P. McNitt
814.234.4156

E-Mail:
vceast@clanmacnaughton.net
Ron Burton Central USA
Vice-Chairman
Ron Burton
918.246.7345

E-Mail:
vccent@clanmacnaughton.net
Paula Renshaw Secretary
Paula Renshaw

360.335.1854

E-Mail:
secretary@clanmacnaughton.net
Keith Everett Western USA
Vice-Chairman
Keith Everett
775.622.7723

E-Mail:
vcwest@clanmacnaughton.net

Appointed Positions

image
Red Banner Editor
Peter D.A. McNaughton
360.686.8451

E-Mail:
rbe@clanmacnaughton.net
image
Genealogist
Janet MacNaughton Miller
574.291.4133

E-Mail: clanmacgene@clanmacnaughton.net
Games Commissioner
Keith Everett
775.622.7723

E-Mail:
games@clanmacnaughton.net
Historian
Alasdair McNaughton

011 44 1768 864 127

E-Mail:
historian@clanmacnaughton.net
Sharon Chandler Store Manager
Sharon Chandler
702.877.9474

E-Mail:
sales@clanmacnaughton.net
Michael "Mac" Miller Director of Social Media
Michael "Mac" Miller
314.807.3882

E-Mail:
dsm@clanmacnaughton.net
Marjorie Couture Red Banner
Circulation Director

Marjorie Couture

772.359.8140

E-Mail:
cd@clanmacnaughton.net
Donald Macnaughtan Copy Editor
Don Macnaughtan

541.683.7523

E-Mail:
ce@clanmacnaughton.net
Chaplain
Rev. Roger Couture


772.359.8140

E-Mail:
chaplain@clanmacnaughton.net
Webmasters
Carol Simicich
Kristina Nancollas


E-Mail:
webmaster@clanmacnaughton.net
Top of Page
image
image
image