image
Clan Macnaughton image
Region Commissioners

Australia - Queensland
Bruce H. McNaught
+61732662047
bruce@brucemcnaught.com

Canada - Western
Miles MacNaughton
480.639.3301
milescammac@aol.com

New Zealand
John Macnaughtan
+64+9+441 4984
macnaughtan@xtra.co.nz

UK - England

UK - Scotland

USA Central - Central
Michael S. "MacNaughton" Miller
314-807-3882
mac@bengalhome.org

USA Central - North East

USA Central - North West

USA Eastern - Central
Ken McNaughton
410.418.9340
kjmcn@comcast.net

USA Eastern - Midwest
Tom MacNaughton
231-228-5356
tomacnaughton@centurylink.net

USA Eastern - North East
Doris M. Barratt
603.756.9810
doris_barratt@hotmail.com

USA Eastern - South East
Philip R. Knight
404.786.2241
scottishclansman66@yahoo.com

USA Eastern - North West
Sean P Pogue
585.590.6069
spogue60@yahoo.com

USA Western - North West
Mary Nivison Burton
541.401.2613
MacLass_47@yahoo.com


District Commissioners

Ontario, Canada
B.A. Michelle Bearss
905.894.2518
michbamb@hotmail.com

California - North, USA
Alan Hebert
650.299.1850
alanhsails@yahoo.com

Florida, USA
JoAnne Anderson
904.264.8180
gingerwsmith59@gmail.com

Geogia, USA
Ginger Smith
706.718.0555
jrandy33@juno.com

Indiana, USA
William A. McKnight
765.529.3586
billmc@kiva.net

Maryland Virginia, USA
Cindy Roser
540.659.1879
roscym@comcast.net

Massachusetts, USA
Chris Knight
978.505.5748
vinblandkelt@aol.com

Michigan, USA
Tom MacNaughton
231-228-5356
tomacnaughton@centurylink. net

Missouri, USA
Janet MacNaughton Miller
574-292-4133
clanmacgene@clanmacnaughton.net

Nevada, USA
Sharon Chandler
702-877-9474
a.thistlebaby@gmail.com

New Hampshire, USA
Brenda J. Aldrich
603.852.2417
beanie1951@comcast.net

New York, USA
Keith F. Kniffint
845.462.8201

North Carolina, USA
Philip R. Knight
404.786.2241
scottishclansman@yahoo.com

Ohio, USA
Adam Navin
405.210.2182
adam.navin@gmail.com

Oregon, USA
Jerry Kalina
541.344.6444
jerry.kalina@yahoo.com

South Carolina, USA
Dr. E. Perry Knight
864.224.5508
PCarroll@anderson-college.edu

Tennesee, USA
Susan Nolan
865-696-2693
freyjamcknight@gmail.com

Vermont, USA
Kevin M Couture
802-635-7106
gandiranger@yahoo.com

Washington State, USA
Katie and Jeff King
360-274-6274
jeffking@teleport.com

Mound at Dundarave



Blair Castle



Crannog



Dochart Falls



Macnaughten Church Seat
Top of Page
image
image
image